Chi siamo


 
 
 
Responsabile del servizio Vittorio Demicheli tel. 0131.307.840 e-mail: vdemicheli@aslal.it
Segreteria amministrativa Laura Poggio tel. 0131.307.821 e-mail: lpoggio@aslal.it
  Sara Morini tel. 0131.306.341 e-mail: smorini@aslal.it
Staff Carlo di Pietrantonj tel. 0131.306.709 e-mail: cdipietrantonj@aslal.it
  Lorenza Ferrara tel. 0131.306.590 e-mail: lferrara@aslal.it 
  Pierangela Ferrero tel. 0131.307.837 e-mail: pferrero@aslal.it 
  Annalisa Finesso tel. 0131.306.709 e-mail: afinesso@aslal.it 
  Daniela Lombardi tel. 0131.306793 e-mail: dlombardi@aslal.it 
  Chiara Pasqualini tel. 0131.306.744 e-mail: cpasqualini@aslal.it 
  Ylenia Pocchiola tel. 0131.306.747 e-mail: ypocchiola@aslal.it 
  Roberto Raso tel. 0131.306.755 e-mail: rraso@aslal.it
  Alessandro Rivetti tel. 0131.306702 e-mail: arivetti@aslal.it
  Donatella Tiberti tel. 0131.307842 e-mail: dtiberti@aslal.it





















Ultimo aggiornamento: 19/11/10